Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 23 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Acts 12:5
Duration: 14 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: John 7:11-18
Duration: 17 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 13 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Acts 9:31
Duration: 13 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Matthew 2:1-6
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Passage: Mark 1
Duration: 17 mins 46 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:3-6
Duration: 19 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NATIONAL BAPTIST CONVENTION

gmbcofgeorgialogo

truthcard

ami icon

booksale

Antioch Baptist Church
1454 Florence St
Augusta, Georgia 30901

Sunday School - 9:15am
Sunday Worship 10:15am
Wednesday Prayer & Bible Study - 7:00pm
Saturday - One Hour In The Word With Pastor Martin 9am