Sermons
Kenneth B. Martin

Kenneth B. Martin

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 13 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Acts 9:31
Duration: 13 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Matthew 2:1-6
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Passage: Mark 1
Duration: 17 mins 46 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:3-6
Duration: 19 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 13 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Matthew 16:13
Duration: 13 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Romans 5:6
Duration: 7 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 7 mins 38 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NATIONAL BAPTIST CONVENTION

gmbcofgeorgialogo

truthcard

ami icon

booksale

Antioch Baptist Church
1454 Florence St
Augusta, Georgia 30901

Sunday School - 9:15am
Sunday Worship 10:15am
Wednesday Prayer & Bible Study - 7:00pm
Saturday - One Hour In The Word With Pastor Martin 9am