Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration: 30 mins 11 secs
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Sun, May 04, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Duration: 29 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration: 21 mins 47 secs
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NATIONAL BAPTIST CONVENTION

gmbcofgeorgialogo

truthcard

ami icon

Antioch Baptist Church
1454 Florence St
Augusta, Georgia 30901

Sunday School - 9:15am
Sunday Worship 10:15am
Wednesday Prayer & Bible Study - 7:00pm
Saturday - One Hour In The Word With Pastor Martin 9am